Twisted Taco – Kennesaw

Yes, that’s right – Twisted Taco in KENNESAW!

I wish they had all the bars here that they do now when I was in school 10 years ago. Of course, I think I would have enjoyed them a lot more than I do now too. Don’t get me wrong, I have a good time hanging out here once in a blue moon. I just get annoyed with the fact that they never seem to have servers for the tables, so while you are sitting on the deck relaxing, you are forced to get up and go to the bar if you want a drink. Speaking of drinks, their beer selection is really good, they even give Taco Mac up the street a run for their money.

I’ve never tried the food, but it does look pretty enticing with names like The Wyatt Earp and The Treasure of Sierra Madre – Crispy fried chicken, jack cheese, lettuce, salsa and jalapeno mayo. Looking forward to trying that one next time I visit.

2606 George Busbee Pkwy N
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(678) 324-5040
Twisted Taco

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

