Grape Leaf Grill

Food is pretty tasty. I’ve had it a couple times. I had their signature dish – grape leaves stuffed with lamb. I’ll be more adventurous with what I try next time.

Service was ok, but I have to agree that you shouldn’t visit this place if you have plans within 2 hours of walking in.The decor leaves something to be desired. It gives you the impression that they started to redecorate and gave up a third of the way through. I guess the fact that’s its not ITP is why the prices are reasonable.

I’m pretty sure that they don’t have their liquor license. I could be wrong but I think the last time I went they didn’t have it. So to all you alcoholics – fair warning.

2755 Canton Rd
Marietta, GA 30066
(678) 797-9739

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

