Unique Indian Cuisine

Finally – a good Indian restaurant in Atlanta with Friendly service!!!!

I love Indian food, but don’t love driving 30 + miles to get to a restaurant. I admit I am OTP, but come on, we should have some decent Indian restaurants in Cobb.

Service: Not only is the food some of the best I’ve ever had, the staff (ALL OF THEM) are so helpful and friendly. We went there for my brother’s birthday and everyone was cheerful and so accommodating. Some of the other Indian restaurants in Atlanta could take their cues from this place on how to treat customers.

Food: The Chicken Tikki Masala was perfectly flavored and just the right amount of spiciness. And the breads: Naan, Poori, etc, etc, – I could make a meal out of those alone! I love that they get that not everyone loves Chernobyl level spiciness.

Would love to try the lunch buffet sometime. I bet its great.

2772 Cumberland Blvd SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
(678) 213-0208

1 comment so far

  1. Scarlet on

    Hi, Everyone! I really enjoy this blog and all that it shares! Thank you for sharing! I own my own hot sauce, meat rub, BBQ sauce, mustard, and other gourmet products. I’d apprciate if you’d take a look at my products and see what we have to offer. We’ve incorporated some of the most unique and delicious hot sauces around- ALL HOMEMADE and all original. Drop us a line on our blog, too! Please send me an email to discuss discounts or if you’d like to carry our product like many other restuarants, deli, and specialty stores are. No order is too small!


Leave a Reply

